My Photo
Former auction expert turned antiques dealer, amateur cook and book obsessive, Luke Honey has been writing The Greasy Spoon blog since 2007: a personal, unashamedly nostalgic and sometimes irreverent take on the link between food and culture. He lives in London with his wife and book-munching whippet. Current enthusiasms include the food of the American South and London Dry Gin.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Instagram

    • Instagram

    Main | October 2007 »

    September 2007

    Sunday, 30 September 2007

    Saturday, 29 September 2007

    Friday, 28 September 2007

    Thursday, 27 September 2007

    Tuesday, 25 September 2007

    Sunday, 23 September 2007

    Friday, 21 September 2007

    Thursday, 20 September 2007

    Wednesday, 19 September 2007

    Tuesday, 18 September 2007

    Monday, 17 September 2007

    Sunday, 16 September 2007

    Saturday, 15 September 2007

    Friday, 14 September 2007

    Thursday, 13 September 2007

    Become a Fan